Your NESCO Board

The NESCO Neighborhood Board is comprised of representatives and at-large members from each of the neighborhoods that make up the Near Eastside.

Board Meetings are held monthly on the fourth Tuesday of the month, 6.30p at the Englewood Christian Church and via conference call.

Elections are held annually for official positions.

NESCO Bylaws (revised July 27, 2021)



Chris Staab



Executive Office

Co-Chair of Crime Reduction Code Enforcement.

Chair Grant Committee


Shirley Larner

Vice President

Westminster St. Philip Neri

Executive Officer

Jim Bowden


Rivoli Park

Executive Office

Chair Fundraising Committee

Chair Liquor Committee

Clif Marsiglio

Quality of Life Lead

Holy Cross

Executive Officer

Co-Chair Crime Reduction Code Enforcement

Lead Narcan Captain

Social Media

Close Search Window